St Thomas More’s is well known in the local community and enjoys strong links with local kindergartens, high schools and the local parish.

We encourage our students to be involved in community events and represent the school.

For parents and members of the community, we encourage you to be become involved in our School Board or Parents and Friends Association.

School Board

The St Thomas More’s School Board operates in an advisory role to the school. It meets monthly for discernment and consensual decision making regarding school policy, school budgeting and the school master building plan

The St Thomas More’s School Board members for 2021 are

  • Chairperson: Mrs Karen Tobin
  • Principal: Mr Michael Cash
  • Parish representatives: Mr John Briffa, Mrs Cathy Bathurst
  • School representatives: Mrs Melena Luck
  • Parent representatives: Mrs Sarah Olive, Mrs Jessica Tierney, Mrs Nicole Ward, Mr Stephen Hooper, Mrs Kylie Haywood

For more information contact the principal, Michael Cash via email at